Our Committee

In 2020, the Kilburn Netball club executive is made up of the following members:

Co- Presidents:Melinda Williams and Rani Milne
Treasurer:Andrea Gellie
Secretary:Pamela Crawford

Committee Members:

James AdamsSenior Coaching Coordinator
Sandy HniatCoaching Delegate
Kellie WilliamsRoster Delegate
Ray DonoghueUmpiring Delegate
Jessey DillonLiaison/Grievance Officer
Michelle SmithClub Registrar
Amanda Robertson S.I.P Program
Rick LoringFundraising, Sponsorship

If you are interested in lending us your skills and helping out, or have ideas you want to share, please email kilburnnetballclub@gmail.com